Our Happy Clients
Schedule Your Complimentary In-Home Consultation!
Request an Estimate

Wine Country Roofing Inc. review summary

5  32
4  1
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.4

5on BBB,Aug 20, 2019

Ron

All services provided as promised with work, materials and with excellence in all aspects of my roofing and solar installation. Quite obvious it was clearly demonstrated that all of the workers were well prepared to take pride, dedication and attention in all phases of the project. Wine Country Roofing is a fine tribute for the task of new roofing and solar homeowner improvements.


5on GuildQuality,Aug 08, 2019

Bill

We are very happy with everything that went on with our job.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 21, 2019

Jane Minker

polite, professional, excellent presentation of options.



5on Google,Jun 20, 2019

Rene

Wine Country did a great job! They were courteous, prompt, and thorough. I would definitely recommend them.


5on BBB,Jun 20, 2019

Jerome

This is a first class outfit, from start to finish, no shortcuts.


5on GuildQuality,Jun 06, 2019

Patrick

They were very patient, knowledgeable, and very thorough in their explanation. The team was very nice and professional as well.



5on GuildQuality,May 15, 2019

Adrien

They are an excellent company and I would highly recommend them.


5on BBB,May 15, 2019

Jeffrey

This is an excellent roofing company trying to bring the best quality to an industry that has many contractors that compete to give you the cheapest price. They may not be the cheapest, but their quality is obvious even to lay people watching them work and seeing the final product. I wish all construction companies tried to become what Wine Country Roofing already has achieved.


5on Google,Feb 07, 2019

david

Great company to work with!


5on GuildQuality,Feb 06, 2019

Grace

Wine Country Roofing did a great job! They did everything they said they would.


5on GuildQuality,Feb 05, 2019

Laura

Wine Country Roofing was very professional and on time. They were also respectful of our stuff.


5on GuildQuality,Jan 30, 2019

Jesse

Your communication was comprehensive, your field staff was friendly and informed and the end product was high quality. We were given good advice, treated with respect and when a minor issue came up you didn’t hesitate for a second to make it right. We had an excellent experience. I look forward to...


5on GuildQuality,Oct 20, 2018

Irene

I am so pleased that I chose Wine Country Roofing. They made a stressful time for me much easier.


5on GuildQuality,Oct 17, 2018

Sia

Love working with them! Great service, quality product and reasonable pricing!


5on GuildQuality,Oct 01, 2018

Marsha

I would recommend them to anyone. They were great and never any problems!


5on GuildQuality,Sep 15, 2018

Kathleen

They were very competent, very knowledgeable, and I got a good buy on the roof, gutters, and skylight.


5on GuildQuality,Sep 10, 2018

Craig

Did a professional job with minimum disruption. Recommend.



5on GuildQuality,Jul 09, 2018

Greg

I was absolutely satisfied in every way.


5on GuildQuality,Jul 07, 2018

Shiela

They worked incredibly hard, were very efficient, were really nice, and it looks good!


5on GuildQuality,Jul 07, 2018

Jerome

An idyllic family-run business, in that the lines blurred between blood and extended family, with good intent throughout. In my experience these guys did everything right from start to finish, glad I found them. Set up by Jorge and followed through by operations manager Hilario, each was an attentive...


5on GuildQuality,May 24, 2018

Joanne

Excellent job. It was a pleasure to work with Wine Country Roofing Inc.Thanks


 

On the Spot Pricing
Schedule an Appointment Today
Why Choose
Wine Country Roofing?

Turning to Wine Country Roofing means you will be able to take advantage of our impressive customer service. We invite you to learn more about our values and look forward to working with you.

27 Years
Family Owned and Operated
Your Trusted Source
For Roofing Repair and Replacement
NITA-BBB
GAF-Consumer-Protection-Excellence-Award-Logo-e1434045184912
GAF-Installation
Chinook-Roofing_Select-ShingleMaster-logo
NRCA-Logo
owens-corning-platinum-preferred-roofing-contractor
Our Happy Clients

Great service from Wine Country Roofing. The owner actually came out to help put the gutters up. Their estimator was really personable and helpful. I thought they were a great group of people and enjoyed working with them very much! They gave me a very good value for my money.

- April S., Forestville, CA

Professional, effective & efficient. Got my roof done quickly & with quality work! I was updated along the entire process. Highly recommend!

- Gillian H.

This company was amazing. From the first meeting with Jorge to discuss my project, through the process of scheduling, pricing, explaining warranties, obtaining the permit and actually completing the job every aspect was perfect.

- Kevin T.

They were able to come out right away for an estimate and were on time and courteous. The gentleman communicated very effectively and I felt listened to our needs and ideas.

- Anne L.
Wine Country Roofing
Schedule Your Complimentary In-Home Consultation!
(707) 578-5969